Azealia Banks Drops 'Slay-Z' Mixtape

Updated on

Azealia Bankshas dropped her newest mixtapeSlay-Zafter a "spiteful" former engineer forced her hand.You can download it for freehere.The tape features previously heard tracks "The Big Big Beat" and "Used to Being Alone".It features guest turns from瑞克罗斯andNina Sky.

Azealia Banks,Slay-Z:

01 Along the Coast
02 Big Talk [ft.瑞克罗斯)
03 Can't Do It Like Me
04 Queen of Clubs
05 Riot [ft.Nina Sky]
06 Skylar Diggins
07 The Big Big Beat
08 Used to Being Alone